Extra, Extra

Newspaper 1, illustration by Mel Anastasiou for my mystery novel The Extra
Newspaper 1, illustration by Mel Anastasiou for my mystery novel The Extra

I drew something black and white in black and white!

I loved creating the illustrations/line drawings for my mystery novel The Extra, set in Vancouver and Hollywood in 1934.

 
melsteps Note from Mel: At Pulp Literature, we’re Kickstarting our Year Two subscriptions, just up until the end of November. Here’s a link to the page for Pulp Lit. I love being part of editing and illustrating this well-regarded short fiction magazine.  Thanks for considering subscribing to Year 2, issues 5 through 8, of Pulp Literature!

Leave a Reply

